K pour Karité Masque Repairing Mask Clay & Shea Organic

Repairing Mask Clay & Shea Organic

Clay & Shea Cream Shampoo Organic

  • Ingredients of natural origin,
  • Organic Certified,
  • Respects the hair,
  • Moisturizes dry hair,
  • Gives volume to the hair,
  • Purifies the scalp,
  • Protects colored hair.
As low as €11.50
Availability: In stock
SKU
KSC

The brand was born in 2008 from the meeting between a team passionate about travel and a country, Burkina Faso. It was in Africa, a land of contrasts, that the brand first plunged its roots and drew its creative energy from. The brand made the shea its flagship ingredient with all its secrets and benefits are revealed through our formulas.

Since then, the brand has grown and developed. Now it keeps drawing strength from all over the world, throughout the 4 elements: AIR / WATER / EARTH / FIRE.

While its roots remain in Africa, K pour Karité is now expanding towards new horizons and destinations. The planet becomes its territory, feeding off its riches and integrating ingredients from all continents into our formulas to keep developing products that respect hair, people and their environment. A new look and new references for a new adventure!

With K pour Karité, we told you: the Adventure is in You!

Follow us on our journey around the planet, discovering all the ingredients we have selected to offer you the most effective products, with smooth and delicious textures and fragrances.

3 steps for that trip: HAIRSTYLING DESTINATION, CARE AND COLORS DISCOVERY as well as a DETOX STOPOVER.

Find more in our TRAVEL NOTEBOOK.

The Cream Shampoo cleans and moisturizes your hair without weighing it down between two hair colorings.

The Cream Shampoo is formulated from ingredients of natural origin. It moisturizes the hair thanks to the combination of detoxifying and regulating clay, and restorative and moisturizing shea. The hair is clean, soft and silky. The shampoo is also suitable for thin hair. The Clay & Shea Cream Shampoo helps hair stay clean longer. One shampoo a week is enough ! The shampoo protects colored hair.

Its delicate Monoi fragrance makes it a delightful product.

More Information
Usage tips

K pour Karite cream shampoo is applied on wet hair. Apply a small amount of shampoo. Massage from root to tip. Rinse. Renew the application if necessary

Ingredients

98% of the ingredients are of natural origin.

20% of the ingredients are from Organic Farming.

Bentonite Clay: The Bentonite Clay used in the K pour Karité Cream Shampoo has been selected for its absorbing and sanitizing properties. It is also a softener and a moisturizer. It contains 70 trace elements involved in health benefits. Perfect for hair, il absorbs sebum excess and cleanses the scalp.

Organic Macadamia Oil: The Organic Macadamia Oil used in our organic shampoo was selected for its softening and nourishing properties. It has a very similar fatty acid composition to the sebum's. It also has healing and soothing properties, and it provides protection and softness. It is perfect for irritated scalps.

Shea Olein: The Shea Olein used in our K pour Karité cream shampoo is a natural ingredient known to prevent hair dehydration. It revitalizes and restores radiance and vigor to dry and brittle hair. It is a nutritious and protecting ingredient. It regenerates sensitive scalps ans soothes itching.

Other ingredients :click here

PAO : 6 months

Use Cautions

For hair only. Close after use. Avoid contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes, rinse with water. Keep out of reach of children.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Clay & Shea Cream Shampoo Organic

K pour Karité Masque réparateur Argile & Karité BIO tube 200 grammes

Masque réparateur Argile & Karité BIO

Shampoing Crème Argile & Karité BIO

  • Ingrédients d'origine naturelle,
  • Certifié BIO,
  • Respecte les cheveux,
  • Hydrate les cheveux secs,
  • Donne du volume aux cheveux,
  • Purifie le cuir chevelu,
  • Protège les cheveux colorés.
À partir de 11,50 €
Disponibilité : En stock
SKU
KSC

En 2020, la gamme K pour Karité se repositionne et change de look. La marque est née en 2008 de la rencontre entre une équipe passionnée de voyages et  un pays : le Burkina Faso. C’est en Afrique, terre de contrastes, que la marque a d’abord plongé ses racines et  qu’elle y a puisé son énergie créatrice. Elle a fait du Karité son ingrédient phare. Le fruit de cet arbre mythique lui a inspiré son nom et lui a révélé tous ses secrets pour formuler des produits aux multiples bienfaits.

Depuis, la marque a grandi, elle s’est développée et puise désormais sa force tout autour du monde, à travers les 4 éléments : AIR / EAU / TERRE / FEU

Si elle conserve ses racines en Afrique, elle se déploie aujourd’hui vers de nouveaux horizons, de nouvelles destinations. La planète devient son territoire, elle se nourrit de toutes ses richesses et elle intègre à ses formules des ingrédients issus de tous les continents pour continuer à développer des produits respectueux des cheveux, des individus et de leur environnement. Nouveau look et nouvelles références pour une nouvelle aventure !

Avec K pour Karité, nous vous l’avons dit : l’aventure, c’est vous !

Suivez nous dans notre voyage autour de la planète, à la découverte de tous les ingrédients que nous avons sélectionnés pour vous proposer des produits efficaces, aux textures et aux fragrances onctueuses et gourmandes.

Le voyage se déroulera en 3 étapes : DESTINATION COIFFANTS puis DECOUVERTE DES COULEURS & DES SOINS ainsi qu’une ESCALE DETOX.

Nous terminerons par un CARNET DE VOYAGE.

Le shampoing crème lave et hydrate vos cheveux sans les alourdir entre 2 colorations.

Le shampoing crème est formulé à partir d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle. Il hydrate les cheveux grâce à l'association de l'argile, détoxifiante et régulatrice, et du karité, connu pour ses propriétés réparatrices et hydratantes, les cheveux sont propres, doux et soyeux. Le shampoing est aussi adapté aux cheveux fins. Le shampoing crème Argile & Karité permet aux cheveux de rester propre plus longtemps. Un shampoing par semaine suffit amplement ! Le shampoing protège les cheveux colorés.

Son délicat parfum Monoï en fait un produit gourmand.

Plus d’information
Conseils d'utilisation

Le shampoing crème K pour Karité s'applique sur cheveux mouillés. Appliquer 2 noix de shampoing. Frotter de la racine jusqu'aux pointes. Rincer. Renouveler l'application si nécessaire.

Ingrédients

98% du total des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle.

20% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l'Agriculture Biologique.

Argile Bentonite : L'Argile Bentonite contenue dans le shampoing crème K pour Karité a été sélectionnée pour ses vertus absorbantes et assainissantes. Elle contient 70 oligo-éléments qui offrent des variétés de bienfaits pour la santé. Idéale pour les cheveux, elle absorbe l'excès de sébum et assainit le cuir chevelu.

Huile de Macadamia BIO : L'Huile de Macadamia BIO utilisée dans le shampoing crème K pour Karité a été sélectionnée pour ses pouvoirs assouplissants et nourrissants. Elle possède une composition en acides gras très proche de celle du sébum. Elle est aussi cicatrisante et apaisante, elle apporte protection et douceur. Elle est parfaite pour les cuirs chevelus irrités.

Oléine de Karité : L'Oléine de Karité utilisée dans le shampoing crème K pour Karité est un ingrédient naturel reconnu pour prévenir la déshydratation des cheveux. Elle revitalise et redonne éclat et vigueur aux cheveux secs et cassants. C'est un ingrédient nutritif et gainant. Il apaise et régénère les cuirs chevelus sensibles et calme les démangeaisons.

Autres ingrédients :cliquez ici

PAO : 6 mois

Précautions d'Emploi Pour cheveux uniquement. Refermer après usage. Eviter le contact avec les yeux. En cas de contact avec les yeux, rincer à l'eau. Conserver hors de portée des enfants.
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Vous commentez :Shampoing Crème Argile & Karité BIO