Purifying Detox Mask Clay & Aloe Vera Old Detox

Purifying Detox Mask Clay & Aloe Vera Old Design

Clay & Shea Cream Shampoo

Clay & Shea Cream Shampoo Old Design

Absolu Nectar

  • For hair & body,
  • Organic Certified,
  • Moisturizes hair & body,
  • Protects hair & body.
€20.00
Availability: In stock
SKU
KAN50

The brand was born in 2008 from the meeting between a team passionate about travel and a country, Burkina Faso. It was in Africa, a land of contrasts, that the brand first plunged its roots and drew its creative energy from. The brand made the shea its flagship ingredient with all its secrets and benefits are revealed through our formulas.

Since then, the brand has grown and developed. Now it keeps drawing strength from all over the world, throughout the 4 elements: AIR / WATER / EARTH / FIRE.

While its roots remain in Africa, K pour Karité is now expanding towards new horizons and destinations. The planet becomes its territory, feeding off its riches and integrating ingredients from all continents into our formulas to keep developing products that respect hair, people and their environment. A new look and new references for a new adventure!

With K pour Karité, we told you: the Adventure is in You!

Follow us on our journey around the planet, discovering all the ingredients we have selected to offer you the most effective products, with smooth and delicious textures and fragrances.

3 steps for that trip: HAIRSTYLING DESTINATION, CARE AND COLORS DISCOVERY as well as a DETOX STOPOVER.

Find more in our TRAVEL NOTEBOOK.

The Absolu Nectar is designated to protect and moisturize your hair, face and body.

The Absolu Nectar is formulated from 48.4% Shea and 8 vegetable oils (Sweet Almond, Jojoba, Macadamia, Olive, Sesame, Sunflower and Babassu). These oils have been selected for their properties. The Absolu Nectar regulates, moiturizes and repairs hair and skin. The hair regains suppleness and shine. The skin is hydrated and protected from external aggressions.

Its delicate Monoi scent makes it a delightful product.

More Information
Usage tips

The Absolu Nectar is used on hair, body and face.

On the hair: apply daily on split ends and damaged hair or as a mask once a week before shampoo. Leave on and wash with an organic cream shampoo.

On the face and skin: apply a small amount of oil, massage and penetrate the oil.

Ingredients

100% of the ingrdients are natural origin.

50% of the ingredients are from Organic Farming.

Shea Oil: Shea Oil selected in the Absolu Nectar is a very effective natural ingredient to take care of your hair and skin. Shea fights against hair loss, it moisturizes and nourishes the hair from the root and repairs split ends. Thanks to its revitalizing properties and its high amount of vitamins A and E, it protects the hair but also the skin. Shea is also rich in omega 3, 6 and 9 which relieves itching. Good for the hair, but also for the skin, the Shea deeply moisturizes your skin, maintains its radiance and its suppleness. Thus it helps to slow down skin aging process.

Organic Sunflower Essential Oil: The Organic Sunflower Essential Oil used in skincare oil is known to fight hair loss. Moreover, it helps hair to grow faster.

Organic Jojoba Essential Oil: The Organic Jojoba Essential Oil selected for the composition of our Absolu Nectar is an ingredient that restores vitality to dry and brittle hair. Therefore, it improves flexibility and radiance of your hair.

Organic Babassu Essential Oil: The Organic Babassu Essential Oil used in our care oil prevents the hair dehydration. Rich in lauric acid, it protects the hair fiber from bacteria and toxins.

Organic Olive Oil: Organic Olive Oil used in the K pour Karité Absolu Nectar has been selected for its soothing and nourishing properties. It brings shine to your hair and soothes the skin from external aggression.

Organic Apricot Kernel Vegetable Oil: The Organic Apricot Kernel Vegetable Oil used in body and hair care oil has been selected for its nourishing and anti-desiccating properties. It tones your epidermis and fights the aging effects. Thanks to its emollient properties, it deeply nourishes your skin.

Organic Avocado Vegetable Oil: The Organic Avocado Vegetable Oil brings shine to even the dullest and driest hair. In addition, it stimulates hair regrowth.

Organic Sweet Almond Vegetable Oil: The Organic Sweet Almond Vegetable Oil contained in the K pour Karité Absolu Nectar has soothing properties. It prevents hair dehydration. In addition, it is invigorating and revitalizing and restores radiance and vigor to damaged hair.

 

Other ingredients : click here

 

PAO : 6 months

Use Cautions

Avoid contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes, rinse with water. Keep out of reach of children.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Absolu Nectar

Masque réparateur K pour Karité pot 200 grammes

Masque réparateur Argile & Karité

Shampoing crème K pour Karité tube 200 grammes

Shampoing Crème Argile & Karité

Absolu Nectar

  • Pour cheveux & corps,
  • Certifié BIO,
  • Hydrate les cheveux & le corps,
  • Protège les cheveux & le corps.
20,00 €
Disponibilité : En stock
SKU
KAN50

La marque K pour Karité a été développée dans le respect des hommes et de la planète.

C'est en Afrique, au terme d'un voyage riche en rencontre que les équipes ont puisé leur créativité et ont développé des produits cosmétiques à base de Karité. Depuis la marque a grandi, elle formule des produits avec des ingrédients issus de tous les continents et poursuit son combat pour le respect des hommes et de la planète.

L'Absolu Nectar est conçu pour protéger et hydrater vos cheveux, visage et corps.

L'Absolu Nectar est formulé à partir de 48,4% de Karité et de 8 huiles végétales (Amande Douce, Avocat, Jojoba, Macadamia, Olive, Sésame, Tournesol et Babassu). Ces huiles ont été sélectionnées pour leurs vertus. L'Absolu Nectar régule, hydrate et répare les cheveux et la peau. Les cheveux retrouvent souplesse et brillance. La peau est hydratée et protégée des agressions extérieures.

Son délicat parfum Monoï en fait un produit gourmand.

Plus d’information
Conseils d'utilisation

L'Absolu Nectar s'utilise sur cheveux, corps et visage.

Sur les cheveux : Appliquer tous les jours sur les pointes abîmées ou une fois par semaine avant le shampoing en masque. Laisser poser puis laver avec shampoing crème BIO.

Sur le visage et la peau : appliquer en petite quantité, masser et faire pénétrer.

Ingrédients

100% du total des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle.

50% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l'Agriculture Biologique.

Huile de Karité : L'huile de Karité sélectionnée dans l'Absolu Nectar est un ingrédient naturel très efficace pour entretenir vos cheveux et votre peau. Le Karité lutte contre les chutes de cheveux, il hydrate et nourrit le poil dès la racine et répare les fourches abîmées. Il a le pouvoir de protéger les cheveux mais aussi la peau par ses qualités revitalisantes et riche en vitamine A et E. En plus d'être riche en vitamines, le Karité est riche en omégas 3, 6 et 9 ce qui lui permet de pouvoir lutter contre les démangeaisons. Bon pour les cheveux, mais aussi pour la peau, le Karité hydrate l'épiderme de votre peau, maintient son éclat et sa souplesse ainsi il contribue à ralentir le vieillissement de la peau.

Huile Essentielle de Tournesol BIO : L'Huile Essentielle de Tournesol BIO contenue dans l'huile de soin K pour Karité est reconnue pour lutter contre la chute des cheveux. De plus, elle aide les cheveux à pousser plus rapidement.

Huile Essentielle de Jojoba BIO : L'Huile Essentielle de Jojoba BIO sélectionnée pour la composition de notre Absolu Nectar est un ingrédient qui redonne de la vitalité aux cheveux secs et cassants. Ainsi elle améliore la souplesse et fait briller vos cheveux.

Huile Essentielle de Babassu BIO : L'Huile Essentielle de Babassu BIO utilisée dans l'huile de soin K pour Karité prévient la déshydratation de vos cheveux. Riche en acide laurique, elle protège la fibre des cheveux des bactéries et des toxines.

Huile d'Olive BIO : L'Huile d'Olive BIO utilisée dans l'Absolu Nectar K pour Karité a été sélectionnée pour ses pouvoirs apaisants et nourrissants. Elle apporte de la brillance à vos cheveux et apaise la peau des agressions extérieures.

Huile Végétale de Noyau d'Abricot BIO : L'Huile Végétale de Noyau d'Abricot BIO utilisée dans l'huile de soin corps et cheveux a été sélectionnée pour ses pouvoirs nourrissants et anti-déshydratants. Elle tonifie votre épiderme et lutte contre les effets du vieillissement. Grâce à ses vertus émollientes, elle nourrit votre peau en profondeur.

Huile Végétale d'Avocat BIO : L'Huile Végétale d'Avocat BIO apporte de la brillance aux cheveux même les plus ternes et secs. De plus, elle stimule la repousse des cheveux.

Huile Végétale d'Amande Douce BIO : L'Huile Végétale d'Amande Douce BIO contenue dans l'Absolu Nectar K pour Karité est adoucissante, elle prévient la déshydratation des cheveux. De plus, elle est fortifiante et revitalisante et redonne de l'éclat et de la vigueur aux cheveux abîmés.

 

Autres ingrédients : cliquez ici

 

PAO : 6 mois

Précautions d'Emploi

Eviter le contact avec les yeux. En cas de contact avec les yeux, rincer à l'eau. Conserver hors de portée des enfants.

Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Vous commentez :Absolu Nectar